Hup Hey! It’s our “4K Facebook Fans Celebration” Giveaway!

To celebrate our Facebook fan page reaching 4,000 fans, we are doing a giveaway! And because our 2011 Big Top Tour is launching very soon, what better to give away than tickets! (For those fans who cannot attend a show, no problem, we’ve got a fun package just for you: two t-shirts of your choice in sizes of your choice, a bumper sticker and clown noses!)

So if you would like a chance to win a pair of tickets to one of our 2011 Big Top Tour shows, please read the entry rules below!

*This contest will be open until 8 am on Thursday, June 30th and the winner will be announced that day. Each comment posted will be assigned a number and we will use random.org to choose the winner. The person who’s comment corresponds with that number is the winner.
**********************************************************************************
HOW TO ENTER and some basic rules:

Simply enter your name and an email address ONCE as a comment of this blog entry to be eligible! It’s that easy. (Read below to see if you are eligible for additional entries.)
  • One person per household can enter.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to enter this contest.
  • Neither you, nor any member of your household or family, can be employed by Smirkus to be eligible for this contest.
  • You do not need to be a fan of ours on Facebook to enter!
**********************************************************************************
WANT TO INCREASE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING?
Of course you do! You have additional chances to win if you do or have already done any of the following!
**********************************************************************************
**** PLEASE READ – In order for your additional entries to be valid, you must comment about each entry in a SEPARATE COMMENT on this blog post.
For example, if you completed all eight entry options, we would see eight different comments from you. Your comments might look something like this . . .
1. Your name and email address.
2. I’m a FB fan.
3. I’m a blog follower.
4. I’m subscribed to your email list.
5. I’m a Twitter follower.
6. I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.
7.  I tweeted this giveaway.
8. I blogged about this giveaway – here’s the link http://………..
This entry was posted in Big Top Tour. Bookmark the permalink.

443 Responses to Hup Hey! It’s our “4K Facebook Fans Celebration” Giveaway!

  1. AmandaXC says:

    I’m a FB fan! (and a fan in general!)

  2. AmandaXC says:

    I also subscribe to emails. (leaving so many comments is beginning to make me feel like a stalker. I’m not!)

  3. AmandaXC says:

    Not surprisingly, I am also a blog follower.

  4. joan says:

    I’m a FB fan and would love to come to your show

  5. joan says:

    I shared the link on my FB page.

  6. Eliza says:

    I am a facebook fan.

  7. Jennifer Lee says:

    I am a FB fan — Jen

    jenniferalee@verizon.net

  8. Jennifer Lee says:

    I am an email follower — Jen

    jenniferalee@verizon.net

  9. Owen Adams says:

    Owen Adams oggy77@charter.net

  10. madigan rollins says:

    I love the Smirkus!

  11. Smirkus ROCKS! That’s why I’m a Facebook fan.
    Linda – lindac.preston@gmail.com

  12. I also shared this on my FB page.

  13. I’m subscribed to your email list.

  14. Sarah Gourevitch says:

    1. I’m a FB fan

  15. Connie Rinaldo says:

    Connie Rinaldo crinaldo@oeb.harvard.edu

  16. Sarah Gourevitch says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  17. Sarah Gourevitch says:

    I’m subscribed to your e-mail list!

  18. Love it! I am a facebook fan.

  19. Amy Turner says:

    Circus Smirkus is one of the highlights of summer!

  20. Nina Gershonowitz says:

    Nina Gershonowitz
    gershygirl@yahoo.com

    smirkus lets goooooo!

  21. Noelle says:

    Love Circus Smirkus!! nausetzoo@yahoo.com

  22. Claire Grimble says:

    I’m a fan – count me in!

  23. Amy Grohman says:
  24. Amy Grohman says:

    And I LIKE you on Facebook.

  25. Donald Beal says:

    Donald Beal @ dbeal001@maine.rr.com

  26. Drea says:

    Aw, yeah! Drea Thew — drea.thew@myfairpoint.net

  27. Drea says:

    And I’m an FB fan

  28. Drea says:

    AND a Twitter follower

  29. Drea says:

    *AND* I just subscribed to your newsletter!

  30. Nikki Rheaume says:

    Nikki Rheaume

    nrheaume@gmail.com

  31. Nikki Rheaume says:

    and i’m a fb fan!

  32. Nikki Rheaume says:

    and i subscribe to the email!

  33. iamlalagirl says:

    i also subscribe to this blog. yay!

  34. iamlalagirl says:

    and lastly, i twittered you. followed you. on twitter. i never use twitter. you guys are special.

  35. Lynne Woodard says:

    Haven’t missed a show since you began!
    lynnew142@gmail.com

  36. Karen Sise says:

    Don’t feel safe putting my email address here for all to read but here are my other entries:
    Karen Sise
    1. I’m a fan of the FB page
    2. I’m on the email list
    3. I shared the post on my FB wall

  37. Amy Turner says:

    I just subscribed to this blog.

  38. Laura Jeanne says:

    awesome give away!! I’m a facebook fan and i’m pretty sure i’m subscribed to the blog . . . gotta go over and share the giveaway too!! hope to see you all this summer!!!

  39. Tina Dennett says:
  40. Stacy Herook says:

    im a FB fan!

  41. Mary Healy says:

    I LIKE Smirkus!

  42. pam grossman says:

    i’m a fb fan!

  43. Randa Howe says:

    Randa Howe – randamarc@comcast.net

  44. Randa Howe says:

    I am a FACEBOOK fan;)

  45. Randa Howe says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list;)

  46. Randa Howe says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  47. Love your shows! Grew up in Vermont, had child children in CT and now bring them to the Vermont shows – will see you in Brattleboro! Just saw Circus Dreams at Real Artways last week…clearly, can you tell I am excited to see this year’s show!!!??? All the best.

    Like you on FB and shared the link to get 4k – nice job!

  48. Lici Halfide says:

    I’m a fan! Have been to several shows!

  49. Lici Halfide says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  50. Lici Halfide says:

    I “LIKE” your FB page.

  51. Lici Halfide says:

    I shared this contest on my FB page.

  52. Wendy Chaffee says:

    Wendy Chaffee
    wtchaffee@yahoo.com

    Entry 1

  53. Wendy Chaffee says:

    I’m a Facebook fan

  54. Wendy Chaffee says:

    Entry 3. I’m a blog follower

  55. Wendy Chaffee says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list

    Entry 4

  56. Wendy Chaffee says:

    Entry 5. I shared this contest on my Facebook page

  57. C. Bates says:

    I shared this on FB.

  58. Dave Adams says:
  59. Margot says:

    Pick me! : )
    Margot S. mschips (at) uvm (dot) edu

  60. Dave Adams says:

    Entry 2 – I am a Facebook Fan

  61. Dave Adams says:

    Entry 3 – I am subscribed to your email list

  62. Jessica Pollak says:

    I’m a Facebook fan, and I subscribe to your emails.

  63. Margot says:

    I am a FB fan.

  64. Margot says:

    I’m a Twitter follower

  65. Laura Schoenfeld says:

    I havent’t missed a Big Top Tour since my daughter was born 7 years ago!

  66. Haven’t missed a show!

  67. Margot says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list

  68. Margot says:

    I’m a blog follower

  69. Lauren says:

    Lauren laware at gmail dot com

  70. Lauren says:

    Liked you on FB

  71. Lauren says:

    I’m on the email list

  72. Jeralyn Haraldsen says:

    Jeralyn Haraldsen – jeralyn11@gmail.com

  73. Nancy Rapoport says:

    Nancy Rapoport
    roma2021@aol.com

  74. Nancy Rapoport says:

    Nancy Rapoport
    roma2021@aol.com
    Entry 2 — I’m a FB fan, too!

  75. Marissa Richardson says:

    We love Circus Smirkus! My daughter was at Smirkling camp just last week!

  76. Madine Palmisano says:

    I love Circus Smirkus

  77. Jeralyn Haraldsen says:

    I’m a FB fan…

  78. Kerry Fagan says:

    Love the Smirkus!

  79. Jeralyn Haraldsen says:

    I’m already subscribed to the email list…

  80. Joshua Dailey says:

    Joshua Dailey daileyjj@juno.com

  81. Jessica says:

    This is a great way to get Circus Smirkus out there even more!

  82. Jeralyn Haraldsen says:

    …and I shared on FB.

  83. Diane Siegel says:

    Your name and email address.
    2. I’m a FB fan.
    4. I’m subscribed to your email list.

  84. Dassia Posner says:

    Hooray Circus Smirkus! We’ve got our red noses ready for this summer.

  85. Pat says:

    I’m a fan.

  86. Sajana says:

    You’ve got my email address and know me well! Hope the start to the summer is going well! I want to see the show, so send those free tickets my way! :O)

    Much love,
    Sajana

  87. Meredith says:

    I am already a FB fan!

  88. Annie Stubbs says:

    I’m a fb fan and a trouper auntie and a concessionaire sister and a total Smirkus groupie!

  89. Meredith says:

    I am already subscribing to your emails!

  90. Mike Norris says:

    Smirkus is the best circus ever.

  91. Linda Reilly says:

    Like FB page

  92. Logan Kerr says:

    I’m also a fan on Facebook

  93. Mary Lane says:

    I Love Smirkus have been coming to Sandwich for years !

  94. Julie Allen Hamilton says:

    I am a FB fan!

  95. Julie Allen Hamilton says:

    I follow this blog!

  96. Mary Lane says:

    Liked you on FB

  97. Mary Lane says:

    Always read your email updates

  98. Bonnie Doyle says:

    Love you guys!!!

  99. Jean Barber says:

    Love the circus – go every year!

  100. Mary Lane says:

    I read this blog !

  101. Julie Allen Hamilton says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB page!

  102. Julie Allen Hamilton says:

    I am on your emailing list!

  103. Leslie Badger says:

    Can’t wait for the 2011 Big Top tour!

  104. Leslie Badger says:

    I’m a FB fan!

  105. Pen says:

    My family has been fans for years. Now we know two current troupers which makes it even more enjoyable! It is a must-see for all ages!

  106. Leslie Badger says:

    Shared link on FB wall

  107. Check out this chance to win Circus Smirkus tickets: http://wp.me/p1C6cv-Y

  108. I shared this on my Facebook page, MacKid Hamilton.
    lorrainem@macaronikid.com

  109. Mark Naud says:

    I’m a Smirkus fanatic, haven’t missed a show since my kids were born 10 years ago, like you on FB and get your e-mails.

  110. Ed Schwartz says:

    I’m a longtime FB fan.

  111. Ed Schwartz says:

    I’m a blog follower.

  112. Kris Wells says:

    I’m a FB fan! (and a fan in general!)

  113. Anne-Marie says:

    Anne-Marie a-mf@juno.com

  114. Kathleen Haines says:

    I’m coming to your show whether I win tickets or not, but some free ones would be great!

  115. Ed Schwartz says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  116. Ed Schwartz says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  117. Leslie Badger says:

    Subscribed to the email list

  118. Kate Apple says:

    FB fan and every summer fans!

  119. Schwinardo says:

    I am a fb fan

  120. Mario Da Silva says:

    I’

  121. Schwinardo says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list!

  122. Michael Unwin says:

    Love the Circus in a field. best summer past time CIRCUS SMIRKIS

  123. Shared via twitter MacKid Hamilton
    lorrainem@macaronikid.com

  124. Eileen Sewall says:

    I love Smirkus! The kids are so talented and seem like they are having so much fun. What a great opportunity for kids. We have not been to the show the past few years, So I hope to go this year whether we win tix or not!

  125. Maureen says:

    I left my name & email address.

  126. Maureen says:

    I am a FB fan

  127. kim bryant says:

    Kim Bryant
    kim@farmschool.org

  128. Suzy Hermes says:

    Go Haze! Cirkus Smirkus is in your blood! 🙂

  129. leslie says:

    Leslie P.

    lpaolucci@yahoo.com

    I’m a FB fan too..

  130. Karen Mueller-Harder says:

    Never miss a year!
    Karen Mueller-Harder karen@praxisworks.org

  131. Karen Mueller-Harder says:

    I am on your email list.
    Karen Mueller-Harder karen@praxisworks.org

  132. Karen Mueller-Harder says:

    I liked you on Facebook.
    Karen Mueller-Harder karen@praxisworks.org

  133. William Otto says:

    Bill- I Love Smirkus! wotto@nycap.rr.com

  134. Joan says:

    I’m on the email list

  135. Carren says:

    I liked you on facebook.

    chlobot@yahoo.com

  136. Heather Hoffman says:

    I’m on your email list.

  137. April says:

    Our family subscribes to your email list and are BIG fans.

  138. Susie says:

    I “liked” this post on FB.

  139. Marc Malinger says:

    I am an email subscriber, and I have been taking our children to the show for the past 5 years in Kennebunk while on vacation.

  140. Susie says:

    I also tweeted it…

  141. Susie says:

    What’s more, I receive your emailed newsletter.

  142. Susie says:

    I’ve hosted troupers in the past (though not last year and not this year…)

  143. Lorie says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  144. Lorie says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  145. Lorie says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  146. Rachel Becker-Klein says:

    Rachel Becker-Klein rachelbeckerklein@gmail.com
    We LOVE Circus Smirkus, the performers are truly amazing and inspirational.

  147. Kristen says:

    Kristen Andersen

  148. Jill says:

    I’m a Facebook fan and an email subscriber. Thanks for providing such a fun giveaway!

  149. Laura Schoenfeld says:

    I’m an email subscriber

  150. tim fitzgerald says:

    I have always been amazed(and often mesmerized) by the performances!

  151. So here’s my name etc…

  152. I’ve already subscribed to the newsletter.

  153. Eleanor D"Aponte says:

    We go every year!!

  154. Frank Carlton says:

    My daughter and I have been going to CS for six years in a row…We love it! I subscribe to CS emails.

  155. And now I have liked CS on facebook….

  156. Did I also mention that my kids loved Smirkling camp this year? Nothing like watching your daughters climb a rope to top of the tent!

  157. Donna Mcfadden says:

    I’m an FB fan!

  158. Donna Mcfadden says:

    I subscribe to your e-mails! Donna

  159. Jamie says:

    FB follower

  160. Sue Graff says:

    I’m a Facebook Fan!

  161. Sue Graff says:

    I’m subscribed to your e-mail list.

  162. I shared this on my FB wall.

  163. Mary McQuillen says:

    Would love the tickets!

  164. Doug says:

    I am a facebook Fan!

  165. Doug says:

    I am subscribed to your email List!!!!

  166. Doug says:

    I am a Twitter follower!

  167. Nicole Anderson says:

    We make to Circus Smirkus every year, love it!

  168. Charlie Aronovici says:

    Charlie Aronovici
    caronovici@mac.com

  169. Charlie Aronovici says:

    I’m a FB fan

  170. Charlie Aronovici says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  171. Elzy Wick says:

    Can’t wait for the show! My kids and i look forward to it every year.

  172. Kim B says:

    Can’t wait until Smirkus comes to town!

  173. Kim B says:

    I like Smirkus on Facebook.

  174. Kim B says:

    I subscribed to the blog

  175. Kim B says:

    I am on your email list

  176. Kerry Schmidt says:

    My daughter and I never miss you guys in Wilbraham, Mass., and we can’t wait for your next visit!

  177. Kerry Schmidt says:

    Also, we’re on your e-mail list

  178. Kerry Schmidt says:

    Also, we “Like” Circus Smirkus on Facebook!

  179. Beth Hall says:

    What a great way to keep a database updated !

    My mailing address should be in your database – I’m a circus mom (camp 1999 – 2005, tour 2006,2007)

    1> I think I get the blogs via facebook
    2. I’m a FB fan.
    4. I’m subscribed to your email list.
    6. I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  180. Kerry Schmidt says:

    Also, just shared the contest on my Facebook wall! See you in July!

  181. jenni says:

    We’re big fans of yours and receive your email updates!!!

  182. JayCee says:

    Jennifer Sumner jlcolbert@yahoo.com

  183. I’m a blog subscriber.

  184. Steve Cook says:

    Our whole family are big fans.
    Steve
    kookoo2@aol.com

  185. Katrina says:

    Katrina Burks katrina.burks14@gmail.com

    I LIKE you on FB

  186. Katrina says:

    Katrina Burks katrina.burks14@gmail.com

    I shared this on FB

  187. Katrina says:

    Katrina Burks katrina.burks14@gmail.com

    I follow your blog

  188. Katrina says:

    Katrina Burks katrina.burks14@gmail.com

    I subscribe to your emails

  189. Ann T says:

    Circus Smirkus Fans!

  190. joanne wenke says:

    I am an email subscriber!

  191. Melissa says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  192. Melissa says:

    mfhed at yahoo dot com
    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  193. Melissa says:

    mfhed at yahoo dot com
    I’m a Twitter follower.

  194. Sarah Jane says:

    Sarah Jane @ eagleeyefarm@gmail.com

    :- )

  195. madge cart says:

    We love circus smircus!!! Can’t wait to see it again!

  196. Viveca says:

    I like your Fb page!
    Viveca Gardiner
    viveca@jugglenyc.com

  197. Gerri Collins says:

    The best of shows !!

  198. Kellie Joyner says:

    I am a FB fan!!!!!

  199. Kellie Joyner says:

    I am an email subscriber.

  200. Kellie Joyner says:

    I posted this link on FB.

  201. Marisa DIamond says:

    love the shows every year! Marisa jester95@verizon.net

  202. Marisa DIamond says:

    I follow on twitter

  203. Marisa DIamond says:

    I’m also a facebook fan!

  204. Jim Curley says:

    james_curley@mail.com
    Circus Smirkus, to quote my 7yr old,is sick

  205. lisa stolper says:

    lisa stolper
    lkstolper@gmail.com

  206. lisa stolper says:

    i liked smirkus on fb

  207. lisa stolper says:

    i am a fan on fb

  208. lisa stolper says:

    i subscribed to your email list

  209. lisa stolper says:

    i posted your link to my fb profile!

  210. Ellen Golden says:
  211. aricha says:

    We love Circus Smirkus!

  212. aricha says:

    I am also a Facebook fan

  213. aricha says:

    and subscribe to the blog…

  214. aricha says:

    I shared the giveaway on my Facebook wall

  215. Stacy says:

    My Family and I look forward to this event every summer. Thank you for the opportunity to win tickets! See you in Maine.

  216. Nancy Kish says:

    I am a facebook fan.

  217. Nancy Kish says:

    I posted the link on my 2 facebook pages – Agape Hill Farm and HVCC!

  218. Subscribed to your email…

  219. jessica farrar says:
  220. karen says:

    FB fan too!

  221. karen says:

    subscribed to your email.

  222. karen says:

    posting link on FB. Hope to see in boston area!

  223. Sandy says:

    I am a FB fan.

  224. Jessica Harris says:

    I’m a fb fan and our whole family loves Circus Smirkus!

  225. michelle stanley says:

    Summer and Smirkus..so much fun!

  226. Karen says:

    love Circus Smirkus!!!

  227. Saskia Grooms says:

    Can’t wait to go to the circus!!! I’m a fan, but I don’t twitter, nothing personal.

  228. Aly Fullagar says:

    Aly Fullagar @ jane_nomore@yahoo.com

  229. Aly Fullagar says:

    I am a fan on Facebook!

  230. Aly Fullagar says:

    I receive your e-mails regularly!

  231. Jessica says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook.

  232. Jessica says:

    I just registered for your email updates! We love the circus!

  233. Aly Fullagar says:

    Just a thought, but I must try for an additional chance to win these tickets by telling you that my daughter is so smitten with the Smirkus bug that she wants to be IN Circus Smirkus and is attending Smirkus camp for the second year in a row this summer….My family literally LIVES for the Smirkus to come to Freeport, Maine each summer….we have hosted troupers in our home, been a ticket outlet through our family’s wine shop, and manage the volunteers for the shows for the past six years now….thank you so much, Circus Smirkus, for all the joy you have given us!!!

  234. Tina says:

    Facebook Fan

  235. Spencer DaSilva says:

    My son has gone since he was 2…So much fun and now he is 8 and we keep on going!!!!

  236. Zoe says:

    We love Circus Smirkus! Can’t wait for the show this summer!

  237. Barbara Baxter says:

    Circus Smirkus has always been our premier summer event and has been a highlight for us! You don’t know what you are missing – highly recommend!

  238. Wendy Svec says:

    Entry 1: Here I am leaving a comment on your blog to win a pair of tickets to our favorite summer event!

  239. Wendy Svec says:

    Entry 2-I’m a FB fan.
    Entry 3-I’m already on your email list and mailing address… Sara W knows where I live… 😉

  240. Viveca says:

    Here’s my name and email:
    Viveca Gardiner
    viveca@jugglenyc.com

  241. Viveca says:

    Last one. I also subscribe to your email!
    Viveca Gardiner
    viveca@jugglenyc.com

  242. Melissa says:

    Smirkus is fabulous! Thanks for doing a giveaway!

  243. Vicki says:

    Four generations of our family LOVE Circus Smirkus

  244. Paula says:

    I subscribe to your e-mails.

  245. Alexis Pittman says:

    We Love Circus Smirkus!

    p.s. See you in Greensboro…

  246. Elizabeth H says:

    Looking forward to the Brattleboro show!! e3z@myfairpoint.net

  247. Elizabeth H says:

    I’m a facebook fan and am enjoying the updates!

  248. Elizabeth H says:

    I subscribe to your emails! :^)

  249. Elizabeth H says:

    I shared this giveaway on my fb wall! Hup Hey!

  250. Kris Coville says:

    Kris receives email updates

  251. Jennifer Baer says:

    Jennifer Baer – jenniferabaer@yahoo.com. Yeah Circus!!!

  252. Jennifer Baer says:

    Big fan. Just like you on Facebook.

  253. Taryn Cozzy says:

    And I’m a fb fan!! 😀

  254. Jennifer Baer says:

    I’ve been an e-mail subscriber. Thanks for the news!

  255. Jennifer Baer says:

    Mean to say “Just liked you on Facebook” (see previous blog).

  256. Jonathan Fink says:

    Jonathan Fink jfjuggler12@yahoo.com

  257. Jennifer Baer says:

    Now following you on Twitter. My boys can’t wait to see the circus!!

  258. Elaine Silver says:

    Elaine Silver hihoveggie@yahoo.com

  259. SDustin says:

    My children and I are a huge fan of Circus Smirkus!!
    SDustin searle8@yahoo.com

  260. SDustin says:

    I am a subscriber of your email list.

  261. Janine Carey says:

    I “liked” you on FB

  262. Janine Carey says:

    I’ve subscribed to your blog.

  263. Janine Carey says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  264. salena mackell says:

    facebook fan

  265. salena mackell says:

    shared link on FB

  266. salena mackell says:

    Subscribed to E-mail

  267. Marianne says:

    We love Circus Smirkus! A FB fan, twitter follower, and posted on FB.

  268. Amanda Walden says:

    I’m a FB fan. Our family has been going to your shows every summer for the past 13 years, even before we had kids!

  269. Amanda Walden says:

    Amanda Walden

    amanda at meadowdance dot org

  270. Amanda Walden says:

    I shared the contest on Facebook.

  271. Amanda Walden says:

    Subscribed to the email list.

  272. Elin Melchior says:

    We would love to go!

  273. Natasha Wynn-Nolet says:
  274. Natasha Wynn-Nolet says:

    I’m a FB Fan

  275. Natasha Wynn-Nolet says:

    I’m a Twitter follower :~)

  276. David Edsall says:

    We never miss a Circus show, and we’ll be there this year too.

  277. Susie says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.
    susie
    susiecreamcheese@madriver.com

  278. Kate Smith says:

    Looking forward to seeing you in August!

  279. Lynne Gedanken says:

    Circus Smirkus puts a smile on my face!

  280. Lynne Gedanken says:

    I’m an FB fan

  281. Lynne Gedanken says:

    I shared this on my FB wall

  282. Erin Purcell says:

    Erin Purcell
    Erin.N.Purcell.15@Dartmouth.edu
    I’m a fan on Facebook

  283. Erin Purcell says:

    Erin Purcell
    Erin.N.Purcell.15@Dartmouth.edu
    I’m a follower on Twitter!

  284. rishikae says:

    Rishi Connelly
    I shared thisgiveaway on my Facebook Wall!

  285. Matthew Griffith says:

    Matthew Griffith
    mrgriffith@rcn.com

  286. rishikae says:

    Rishi Connelly
    I’m a FB Fan!!!

  287. rishikae says:

    Rishi Connelly
    I’m subscribed to your email list and have been for years!

  288. Matthew Griffith says:

    Im a FB fan

  289. I’m a blog follower.

  290. Just subscribed to your email newsletter too!

  291. Just shared it on my FB wall.

    “We’re not able to go to this year’s Brattleboro performances, but will be traveling to another show because it is that good! We love Smirkus!”

  292. Elizabeth Jasse says:

    I would love to take my son to a show!

  293. Mark Wright says:

    I’m on your email list

  294. i suscribed to your email list and I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall

  295. Stephen Kolman says:

    i’m on your email list, i just picked up my daughter from smirkus camp session one (happiest camper ever–already looking forward to next year), and i’m about to go over to facebook and do the whole facebook thing.
    so there!

  296. Mike Buchman says:

    Mike Buchman
    I’m a FB follower

  297. Mike Buchman says:

    Mike Buchman
    I’m a blog subscriber

  298. Mike Buchman says:

    Mike Buchman
    My kid is friends with Ezra Weill and Una Bennett (does that count for another entry??)

  299. hennerin says:

    Hey, Smirkos! Can’t wait to see this year’s show! Wish I could have cooked for everyone last week, but Neomi is an amazing cook. Have a fabulous summer, I’ll see you in Brattleboro.

    Erin Hennessy erin@maplewingartisans.com

  300. Christina Kiely says:

    Huge fans! My daughter is prepping to join as soon as she old enough! She is already going to trapeze camp this summer and she’ll be only 6! We are FB friends!

  301. Anik McGrory says:

    Anik McGrory
    zefyr@hotmail.com
    We love your shows! The kids hope to do your camp someday!

  302. Anik McGrory says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list!

  303. Anik McGrory says:

    I’m a blog follower.

  304. Julie Sibert says:

    Great idea! Julie Sibert smirkus@juliesibert.com

  305. Awesome! I have very fond memories of shows past.

  306. Ronda Miller says:

    I’m a FB Fan!

  307. Stephanie says:

    Facebook fan here!

  308. Theresa Daigle says:

    Theresa Daigle tdaiglevt@gmail.com

    Facebook Fan!!

  309. Hank & Toby says:

    Above all, we are Smirko fans,facebook friends,posted for others to like Smirkus on FB page,think we’re on the email list, & will sign up for the blog.We look forward to seeing you down the road! Hank & Toby

  310. Tarcia says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  311. saralynn6 says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  312. saralynn6 says:

    I’m a blog follower.

  313. saralynn6 says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  314. saralynn6 says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  315. Donna Laurin says:

    Hi,
    I’ve been going to almost ALL of the shows in Greensboro, over all the years Circus Smirkus has been here…my kids are all grown now but love it just as much if not more! They have also participated in some of the school Circus programs. I am a facebook fan, and an email follower.

  316. paula butler says:
  317. paula butler says:

    I’m a FB fan

  318. paula butler says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  319. paula butler says:

    I’m a blog follower

  320. paula butler says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall

  321. Brice Simon says:

    My family loves Circus Smirkus! 🙂

  322. Brice Simon says:

    I am a FB fan! 🙂

  323. Brice Simon says:

    I shared this link on my FB wall! 🙂

  324. Greta Quintin says:

    I tweeted about this.

  325. Greta Quintin says:

    I like this on FB.

  326. Maida says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  327. Katharine Davis says:

    Can’t wait to go under the big top in Vermont

  328. Susan Richardson says:

    Love this Circus – hard to believe it’s everyday kids that do this!

  329. Rebecca says:

    Love the circus!!!

  330. Margie says:

    We love the shows!

  331. Sheri says:

    We love going to smirkus!!!!!

  332. Noelle says:

    Noelle St. Louis
    NoelleSaint@yahoo.com

  333. Noelle says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  334. Noelle says:

    I’m a blog follower. (I think.)

  335. Noelle says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list. And so is the rest of my family.

  336. Noelle says:

    I’m a twitter follower @NoelleStLouis

  337. Noelle says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1152945057

  338. Noelle says:

    I tweeted this giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/NoelleStLouis

  339. Annelise Fisher says:

    Yay Circus Smirkus!

  340. Noelle says:

    . I blogged about this giveaway – here’s the link:
    http://noellesaint.tumblr.com/

  341. Annelise Fisher says:

    I am a facebook fan!

  342. Annelise Fisher says:

    I subscribed to the blog! : )

  343. Annelise Fisher says:

    I shared this on my FB wall! : )
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=681264024

  344. Katy says:

    Here is my name and email….

  345. Katy says:

    And I am a facebook fan!

  346. Lindsay D. says:

    Entering by email… lkdeblock@hotmail.com

  347. Lindsay D. says:

    I also like you on facebook…

  348. Kate Lampi says:

    Kate Lampi
    kate@lampi.us

  349. Kate Lampi says:

    I liked you on FB. 🙂

  350. Kate Lampi says:

    I shared you on FB. 🙂

  351. I am a facebook fan of Circus Smirkus and a fan in general :]

  352. I also shared this on my FB account :]

  353. Kairn says:

    Kairn–
    Kairn dot Kelley at gmail dot com

  354. Kairn says:

    I’m a FB fan!

  355. Kairn says:

    and I’m a blog follower.

  356. I am a facebook fan of Circus Smirkus and a fan in general too

  357. Michael Reynolds says:

    Michael Reynolds
    winton95@hotmail.com

  358. Michael Reynolds says:

    I’m a Facebook fan

    Michael Reynolds
    winton95@hotmail.com

  359. Michael Reynolds says:

    I subscribe to the email list!

    Michael Reynolds
    winton95@hotmail.com

  360. Michael Reynolds says:

    I shared the contest on my Facebook wall!

    Michael Reynolds
    winton95@hotmail.com

  361. paul pniemczyk@maine.rr.com. i would love to win tickets to the show.

  362. Michelle says:

    I am a facebook fan

  363. Michelle says:

    I am a twitter follower.

  364. Michelle says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  365. Tori Berry says:

    What amazing talent! My girls would love to go!

  366. Jaime says:

    I’m a FB fan

  367. Jaime says:

    I shared this giveaway on my Facebook page

  368. MIZ LGW says:

    i follow on FB

  369. MIZ LGW says:

    twitter follower

  370. MIZ LGW says:

    tweeted (or rather RT) about the give-away

  371. MIZ LGW says:

    MIZ LGW can be emailed at becalm104@yahoo.com

  372. MIZ LGW says:

    shared on FB!!

  373. Jeremy says:

    Hi i am a fan on facebook and just in general. Last time i saw a mini version of you guy’s preforming it was in my town at the labor day parade either last yr or the yr before Northfield ,vt, i’d love to see a whole show tho seeing its been a while. My name is Jeremy Doyon email is bluewater2607@yahoo.com cant wait to hear from ya, see you soon!

  374. tamie bromley says:

    I would love to see this!

  375. Sarah R lavigne says:

    love circus smircus

  376. Sarah R lavigne says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  377. Sarah R lavigne says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  378. Jen Cravinho says:

    Circus Smirkus is the BEST!
    My kids and I are Facebook Fans!
    I’m subscribed to your email!

  379. I’m a facebook fan (and a REAL fan!)

  380. Joshua Farber

    boyhowdy@gmail.com

    http://coverlaydown.com

    LOVED seeing the circus in the big field for my kid’s birthday party last summer…sorry to hear you won’t be int he Berkshires this year when we are, but we’ll always travel if we have to…

  381. Nicole Kruse says:

    Can’t wait to see the show!!

  382. Tammy Bourdeau says:

    tammy Bourdeau

    tammyb@gardeners.com

Comments are closed.