Hup Hey! It’s our “5,500 Facebook Fans Celebration” Giveaway!

To celebrate our Facebook fan page reaching 5,500 fans, we are doing a giveaway! And because our 25th Anniversary Big Top Tour is launching very soon, what better to give away than tickets! (For those fans who cannot attend a show, no problem, we’ve got a fun package just for you: two t-shirts of your choice in sizes of your choice, a bumper sticker and clown noses!)

So if you would like a chance to win a pair of tickets to one of our 25th Anniversary Big Top Tour shows, please read the entry rules below!

*This contest will be open until 8 am on Tuesday, June 26th and the winner will be announced that day. Each comment posted will be assigned a number and we will use random.org to choose the winner. The person who’s comment corresponds with that number is the winner.
**********************************************************************************
HOW TO ENTER and some basic rules:

Simply enter your name and an email address ONCE as a comment of this blog entry to be eligible! It’s that easy. (Read below to see if you are eligible for additional entries.)
  • One person per household can enter.
  • You must be at least 13 years old to enter this contest.
  • Neither you, nor any member of your household or family, can be employed by Smirkus to be eligible for this contest.
  • You do not need to be a fan of ours on Facebook to enter!
**********************************************************************************
WANT TO INCREASE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING?
Of course you do! You have additional chances to win if you do or have already done any of the following!
**********************************************************************************
**** PLEASE READ – In order for your additional entries to be valid, you must comment about each entry in a SEPARATE COMMENT on this blog post.
For example, if you completed all eight entry options, we would see eight different comments from you. Your comments might look something like this . . .
1. Your name and email address.
2. I’m a FB fan.
3. I’m a blog follower.
4. I’m subscribed to your email list.
5. I’m a Twitter follower.
6. I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.
7.  I tweeted this giveaway.
8. I blogged about this giveaway – here’s the link http://………..
This entry was posted in Big Top Tour. Bookmark the permalink.

525 Responses to Hup Hey! It’s our “5,500 Facebook Fans Celebration” Giveaway!

  1. Bryan says:

    The anticipation grows every Spring to see if Smirkus will be coming to RI.

  2. John Hanly Hurt says:

    John Hanly Hurt, johnnypuke@gmail.com.

  3. John Hanly Hurt says:

    I’m an FB fan.

  4. John Hanly Hurt says:

    I’m a Twitter follower.

  5. 1. Bridget Butterfield Bridgetbee@gmail.com
    2. I’m a FB fan.
    3. I’m subscribed to your email list.
    4. I’m a Twitter follower.
    5. I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.
    6. I tweeted this giveaway.

  6. Eliza says:

    Eliza eliza @ reks. org

  7. Eliza says:

    I’m a FB Fan.

  8. Jay Silberblatt says:

    There is nothing better than a day at Circus Smirkus!

  9. Dave Adams says:

    Dave Adams – dave@uptonyouthclub.org

  10. Dave Adams says:

    I am a FB Fan

  11. Dave Adams says:

    I am on your email distribution list

  12. Dave Adams says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall

  13. Meryl Vujs says:
  14. Meryl Vujs says:

    I’m a Facebook Fan

  15. Meryl Vujs says:

    I am subscribed to your email list

  16. Kate Dodge says:

    I am on your email distribution list

  17. Kate Dodge says:

    I’m a Facebook Fan.

  18. judy bridge says:

    Glad to spread the word, your circus is the best !

  19. Alexa Mase says:

    Please, God, Let me win!

  20. Kate Dodge says:

    I shared this giveaway on my Facebook wall.

  21. sue says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  22. sue says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  23. Meryl Vujs says:

    I subscribe to your Blog

  24. Jessica Day says:

    We ❤ Smirkus!! See it most every year in Brattleboro… : )

  25. Meryl Vujs says:

    I shared this giveaway on my facebook wall

  26. We would love to see the show!

  27. Lois Scott-Conley says:

    Lois Scott-Conley :
    lois.scottconley@gmail.com

  28. Lois Scott-Conley says:

    I shared this on my FB wall.

  29. Sydney says:

    Sydney Lawton ponysyd@gmail.com

  30. Sarah says:

    Look forward to it every year!

  31. Lois Scott-Conley says:

    I tweeted this.

  32. Jeff Luckett says:

    Jeff Luckett jeffluckett@gmail.com

  33. Lois Scott-Conley says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  34. Sydney says:

    I’m a Facebook fan!

  35. Carole Ann says:

    I’m on the email list, and a life-long fan of Circus Smirkus!

  36. Elizabeth Traphagen says:

    Elizabeth Traphagen eltrapha@yahoo.com

  37. Amber Morgan says:

    We had a blast last year and would love to go again! Amber Morgan – AMorgan0315@gmail.com.

  38. Jo Comerford says:

    I’m a FB fan and on your e-mailing list. My family LOVES Circus Smirkus. jo@nationalpriorities.org

  39. Sarah Jane Alexander says:

    Sarah Jane Alexander eagleeyefarm@gmail.com

  40. Lois Scott-Conley says:

    I’m following on twitter.

  41. Brian says:

    Brian Worobey – bworobey@gmail.com
    I’m a FB fan.
    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  42. Rich Cristiano says:

    Rich Cristiano This will be our 3rd year in a row to see the show in Saratoga Springs…Our kids can’t wait!!! We are an e mail subscriber…

  43. Lois Scott-Conley says:

    I liked Circus Smirkus on FB.

  44. cbates@gmavt.net
    1. I’m a FB fan.
    3. I’m subscribed to your email list.
    4. I’m a Twitter follower.
    5. I blogged about this giveaway: http://www.cbates.net/?p=75 Note bonus video of former trouper and camp coach Eric Bates!
    6. I shared this on Twitter
    7. I shared this on my FB page

  45. Allyson Wendt says:

    Allyson Wendt allysonwendt@gmail.com

  46. Allyson Wendt says:

    I’m a FB follower

  47. Allyson Wendt says:

    3. I’m a blog follower.

  48. Allyson Wendt says:

    4. I’m subscribed to your email list.

  49. Lois Scott-Conley says:

    I’m following this blog.

  50. Alissa Nicol says:

    I love Smirkus!

  51. Lyn says:

    I am a FB fan, love following!

  52. mattgergeni says:

    Congrats on reaching this milestone! Onward and upward!

  53. Lyn says:

    I follow the great blog!

  54. David Weintraub says:

    David Weintraub
    wgafax@live.com

    1. I’m a blog follower.
    2. I’m subscribed to your email list.
    3. I’m a Twitter follower.
    4. I tweeted this giveaway.

  55. Lyn says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list so I know when the show comes to Maine

  56. Ann Gaylin says:

    Looking forward to another great performance!

  57. Lyn says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall. I hope more people come to the show!

  58. Martha Willey says:
  59. Martha Willey says:

    I am a FB fan! Yay Smirkus!!!!

  60. Dana says:

    Would love to win, thanks!

  61. Nomi Manon says:

    Can’t wait to see Smirkus this summer!

  62. Martha Willey says:

    I shared on FB!

  63. Wendy Scott says:

    Love Circus Smirkus

  64. Hillary Newton says:

    VTers love Smirkus! 🙂

  65. Molly Adams says:
  66. Alysa says:

    Our son just attended camp this past weekend and we have circus fever!!! We are spreading the word here in Ma with the hope that more children will get to have such positive circus experiences. Thanks so much!!
    We are subscribers to your email list.

  67. Stephanie Hall says:

    We are big fans!

  68. Evelyn says:

    I am following this blog.

  69. Vincent Maganzini says:

    The AMAZING CIRCUS SMIRKUS!

  70. Molly Adams says:

    I’m a Facebook fan

  71. Stephanie Carver says:

    1. Love the facebook
    2. Subscribed to email last year.
    3. Shared your post with a strong recommendation to see the circus.

    Circus Smiths is an outstanding show for all ages.

  72. Charyn Sweet says:

    NH loves Smirkus, too!

  73. Holly Weber says:

    We have a circus camp champ headed your way next week, can’t wait!

  74. kate latimer says:

    kate latimer; toddkate@verizon.net

  75. kate latimer says:

    i am a facebook fan.

  76. Evelyn says:

    I am a FB fan!

  77. Chris Cook says:

    Smirkus = Fun

  78. Evelyn says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB wall!

  79. Hanna Kuznetsov says:

    FB fan =)

  80. ktzerega says:

    Katie Zerega – kzerega@gmail.com

  81. ktzerega says:

    i’m a fb fan too!

  82. ktzerega says:

    i subscribe to your blog (and enjoy reading it!)

  83. ktzerega says:

    AND now i follow you on twitter!!

  84. I am a face book fan and a fan fan!
    Mr. Rick enjoyed a delicious dinner at our home when he was teaching Circus Arts at The Southshire Community School in Bennington……….we try our very best to get to a show every summer and it is ALWAYS the HOTTEST day of the year, but it is also ALWAYS the BEST day of the year because of Circus Smirkus!!!!!!!!
    We luv you all!!
    Elisabeth and Isabella

  85. Melissa Hed mfhed at yahoo dot com

  86. Yeah! Tryvermontfirst AT gmail!

  87. Heather Way says:

    Heather Way hwinvt@gmail.com

  88. Michelle Harper says:

    Michelle H – mebgharper@gmail.com

  89. Heather Way says:

    I am a FB Fan

  90. Michelle Harper says:

    Michelle H – I am a Facebook fan, yes, I am!! 🙂

  91. Heather Way says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  92. Heather Way says:

    I’m a blog follower!

  93. Michelle Harper says:

    Michelle H – Of course I am subscribed to your email list!

  94. Long-time supporter.

  95. Suzanne Seay says:

    Suzanne Seay — email is suzanneseay@yahoo.com

  96. Annie Stubbs says:

    You know, this is just too complicated for me. But I love you, Smirkus. And if I were to win tickets, I’d be thrilled!!!

  97. Suzanne Seay says:

    Suzanne Seay ‘liked’ your facebook page.

  98. Suzanne Seay says:

    I am on your email list.

  99. Evn Tomeny says:

    Evn Tomeny, Evn [dot] Tomeny [at] Gmail [dot] com

  100. Evn Tomeny says:

    I’m a Fan of your page on Facebook!

  101. Suzanne Seay says:

    I shared your link on my facebook page.

  102. Evn Tomeny says:

    I’m an avid follower of your blog 🙂

  103. Evn Tomeny says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list!

  104. ron carroll says:

    GREAT !!

  105. Anna Sokolinski says:

    Circus Smirkus is the best! We make sure to attend performances every summerm

  106. Jan Duffy says:

    The Duffys @ bduffyj@yahoo.com are HUGE fans. We go every year.
    We liked you on FB
    We have been receiving your email newsletter

    Thats about it.. I have 4 kids so not on computer too often 🙂

  107. Suzanne Seay says:

    I tweeted your giveaway.

  108. Evn Tomeny says:

    I’m a Twitter follower!

  109. Evn Tomeny says:

    I shared this giveaway on my Facebook wall!

  110. Evn Tomeny says:

    I Tweeted this giveaway!

  111. Suzanne Seay says:

    I’m following you on Twitter

  112. Julie says:

    Yay Circus Smirkus 🙂

  113. Julie says:

    FB fan 🙂

  114. Julie says:

    Shared on my FB wall (-:

  115. Julie says:

    Subscribed to the blog 🙂 feeling smirky!!

  116. Elaine Silver says:

    1. I’m a FB fan.
    2. I’m a blog follower.
    3. I’m subscribed to your email list.
    4. I’m the mother of a camper, who will be there for advanced camp.
    5. I’ll be seeing the tour this summer when we come up to VT.
    6. I LOVE SMIRKUS!

  117. Katie Hazelton says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list

  118. Amy Saunders says:

    Amy Saunders
    Amysaund@ aol.com
    I am a Facebook fan
    I am subscribed to your email list
    Can’t wait to see the show in Montpelier. We go every year!

  119. Christina Fedolfi says:

    I liked you on facebook – can’t wait for your show in Freeport, ME!

  120. Kristen MacArthur says:

    Kristen MacArthur – kbear2008@yahoo.com

  121. Kristen MacArthur says:

    Liked your FB page

  122. Kristen MacArthur says:

    Subscribed to your email list

  123. Kristen MacArthur says:

    Shared giveaway on my FB wall

  124. Candice says:

    I’m on your email list and will like you on FB too!

  125. Pam Moyer says:

    Pam Moyer – pam.moyer@cox.net

  126. Pam Moyer says:

    liked Facebook Page

  127. Cheri says:

    Can’t to see this years show!

  128. Pam Moyer says:

    follow blog

  129. Pam Moyer says:

    shared giveaway on FB page

  130. Emily Grady says:

    looking forward to it!

  131. Dawn Smith-korte says:

    I love the shows. I would love to go 100 times.

  132. kate says:

    entering contest

  133. Sonia Malik says:

    I liked your FB page, followed your blog, subscribed to the emails and tweeted about the give-away !!

  134. kate says:

    fan on FB

  135. kate says:

    email subscriber

  136. Eleanor D'Aponte says:

    Love your fantastic performances!

  137. jon scherbatskoy says:

    Jon Scherbatskoy
    scherbat@myfairpoint.net

  138. Christine Henault says:

    Always a great show!!! Such talented cast members. Looking forward to the next one!

  139. Lana Banana says:

    Lana Walden — lana@lanabanana.net

  140. Lana Banana says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  141. Samantha Kolber
    samanthakolber421@hotmail.com
    I’m a FB fan.
    🙂

  142. Lana Banana says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  143. Chantal Bove says:

    Chantal – shepherdinghearts4him@comcast.net
    I’m a FB fan
    I shared this msg on FB
    I am an e-mail subscriber

  144. Amy Gallagher says:

    It isn’t summer without the Circus Smirkus
    Amy-anrockin@hotmail.com
    I’m an email subscriber.

  145. Tracy says:

    I do it all. Huge Smirkus fan! Tracyhutch@hughes.net

  146. jon scherbatskoy says:

    I’m a Facebook fan

  147. Judy Zuckerman says:

    I’ve seen three different Smirkus productions so far. I loved each of them and am looking forward to this summer’s show.

  148. Pamela Cobb says:

    Can’t wait to see this summer’s show in Brattleboro! pccleeds@gmail.com

  149. Debra joy says:

    Wouldn’t be summer without Circus Smirkus. We love it immensely and look forward to it every year!

  150. Tony Taylor says:

    Can’t wait for Brattleboro.

  151. Beth Cody says:

    Love Circus Smirkus! I just liked Circus Smirkus on FB!

  152. Tina Wildfeuer says:

    Can’t wait to see your show again this summer!!

  153. Another good reason to like Vermont!

  154. Kali Bey says:

    Kali Bey
    kalivt@aim.com

  155. Tina Wildfeuer says:

    I ‘Liked’ u on FB!!

  156. saralynn6 says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  157. saralynn6 says:

    I’m a blog follower.

  158. saralynn6 says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  159. Tina Wildfeuer says:

    Shared this giveaway on my FB wall!

  160. T. Fordham says:

    I shared the ticket giveaway link on my FB wall…

  161. saralynn6 says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  162. Liz Gebbie says:

    Come down to NC!

  163. mango says:

    Every year you make me want to run away and join the circus!!

  164. Whoever said this is way too complicated was right…….and since it is Circus Smirkus, I tried my best! Lookiing forward to the performance in Montpelier!

  165. Michelle Lanne says:

    Cant wait to see this year’s show!

  166. Jeanie Williams says:

    I am entering the contest! and I LoVe Smirkus.

  167. Eric Fullagar says:

    Eric Fullagar
    efullagar@gmail.com

    I’m a FB fan.

  168. Eric Fullagar says:

    Eric Fullagar
    efullagar@gmail.com

    I’m following you on Twitter.

  169. Jennifer says:

    Jennifer Nardone
    jjkt@cox.net

  170. Jennifer says:

    I am a Facebook Fan

  171. Debbie Boyce says:

    It’s the best circus I have seen in New England

  172. Maria Rosenblum says:

    Love the Circus!

  173. Laura says:

    would love to give my family this wonderful experience!

  174. Kim Buckton says:

    I am a FB fan!

  175. Kim Buckton says:

    See you in Waltham!

  176. Melissa says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  177. Melissa says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  178. catherine mcdermott says:

    Catherine McDermott
    wolfsilent@comcast.net

    i am a facebook fan (and mostly i’m a smirkus fan!!!)

  179. catherine mcdermott says:

    catherine mcdermott
    wolfsilent@comcast.net

    i shared this on my fb wall !

  180. Sydney Madden says:

    1. Sydney Madden: alexandra@mteqc
    2. I’m a FB fan
    4. I’m subscribed to your email list (at the above email or naofa126@yahoo.com)
    5. I’m a twitter follower
    6. I shared this giveaway on my FB wall
    7. I tweeted this giveaway

  181. michelle abell says:

    would love to win tix…we wouldn’t mss the site. it is one of our favorite summer activities!!

  182. Myriam Siftar says:

    I am FB fan. my niece is going to the camp this summer for two weeks. I subscribed to the list.

  183. Melissa Hoy says:

    Melissa Hoy – missyhoy@gmail.com

  184. Paige Montague says:

    Love the circus

  185. Kara jacobson says:

    1. Im a FB fan
    2. I’m a blog follower
    3. I subscribed to your email list
    4. I shared this link on my FB page

  186. aaron Billings says:

    I’m a facebook fan
    I’m subscribed to your email list
    I shared this link on facebook

  187. Leslie paolucci says:

    lpaolucci@yahoo.com Leslie Paolucci

  188. Barb maling says:

    We LOVE the smirkus!!

  189. I am so proud to bring my children and their friends to circus Smirkis

  190. Susan Montague says:

    My granddaughters want to run away and join the circus every summer after we see the show.

  191. Carolin says:

    Would love to win… huge supporters here!

  192. Carolin says:

    Already a FB Fan

  193. Carolin says:

    already on the Email list

  194. Carren Panico says:

    Carren Panico
    chlobot @ yahoo dot com

  195. Carolin says:

    Shared on FB as existing fan!

  196. Aubrie Graves says:

    liked on FB

  197. Aubrie Graves says:

    I am on your email list

  198. Aubrie Graves says:

    Aubrie Graves
    alacroix@alum.rpi.edu

  199. Leslie paolucci says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  200. Aubrie Graves says:

    shared on my FB wall

  201. Katrina Burks says:

    Smirkus is the highlight of our summer!

  202. Katrina Burks says:

    I’m a FB fan

  203. Katrina Burks says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB wall

  204. Katrina Burks says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list

  205. chrissy rohan says:

    I’m a FB fan and I am on your e-mail list.

  206. The Kelley family has gone for years. They are always wonderful in accommodating my daughter who uses a wheel chair. Hopefully this year there won’t be lakes surrounding the tent as there were at Pico last year! Fjmkelley@gmail.com

  207. perry palmer says:

    Perry
    maineacnow@gmail.com

    Hi Judy!

  208. hb says:

    shared on fbook!
    Heather Bouchey
    hbouchey@gmail.com

  209. Ellen brown says:
  210. kyliu says:

    Kathy Liu
    Email: kyliu@aol.com

  211. Renee DeDecko says:

    Renee DeDecko
    Dedecko@Comcast.net

  212. kyliu says:

    We loved the show last year. Just “liked” you on FB.

  213. kyliu says:

    Signed up for email updates.
    Hoping to see the show in Waltham this year.

  214. Eveline Martin says:

    Eveline Martin
    eviancass@aim.com

  215. Eveline Martin says:

    I’m a facebook fan.

  216. Eveline Martin says:

    I’m a blog follower.

  217. Eveline Martin says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  218. Amanda Mccann says:

    Mandee McCann
    amandam24@hotmail.com

  219. Amanda Mccann says:

    I’m a FB fan

  220. Amanda Mccann says:

    I’m an email subscriber

  221. Fred Siegel says:

    Love you guys

  222. gamingleet says:

    Brian Leet
    brianleet@gmail.com
    I’m a FB fan
    I’m a twitter follower

  223. Valerie Overton says:

    Valerie Overton
    valerie.overton@erg.com

  224. Valerie Overton says:

    I am a FB fan.

  225. Liz says:

    Looking forward to the show!!!

  226. Sara utleysarautley says:

    Keep up the good work your shows are AMAZING!!!

  227. Wendy A. says:

    Love Circus Smirkus!!!!!!!

  228. Yafa Arkin says:

    We see your show every summer, we can wait for this one

  229. Yafa Arkin says:

    I am a FB fan

  230. Yafa Arkin says:

    Joined your blog

  231. Yafa Arkin says:

    And subscribed to your newsletter from a long time ago

  232. Kim says:

    A great summer tradition to see circus smirkus

  233. Bump a nose-Gerri the Clown!!!

  234. Yafa Arkin says:

    And shared your link on FB

  235. Jessica Bickford says:

    Thanks

  236. Sara says:

    I’m an FB fan

  237. Marysol Masse-Makimura says:

    Marysol Masse-Makimura
    masse_makimura@hotmail.com

  238. Sara says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall

  239. Marysol Masse-Makimura says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  240. Marysol Masse-Makimura says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  241. Jessica Bickford says:

    I like on Facebook!

  242. Marysol Masse-Makimura says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  243. Jessica Bickford says:

    I subscribe to your email updates.

  244. Sara says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  245. Melisa Stern says:

    Can’t wait to see your show this summer!

  246. i’ve been following you guys since before some of you were born!

  247. Nancy Bernstein says:

    I’m on your email list. Can’t wait to see the show!

  248. Sean Sheehan says:

    Sean Sheehan – sfsheehan at yahoo.com

  249. Martha M says:

    I am subscribed to your email list.

  250. Sean Sheehan says:

    I’m an FB fan.

  251. James Tabbert says:

    I’m an emaiI subscriber, past volunteer with you folks and I always attend at least one show each year in Montpelier, and this year I will sure go again! But there is a single mother here in the apartment building that I live in who can not afford to take her 5 year old son to any of the Montpelier Shows…. I’d like to be able to share some of your magic and my enthusiasm with them! Thanks, Ozzie!

  252. Sean Sheehan says:

    I’m a blog follower.

  253. Sean Sheehan says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  254. Robin Bartlett says:

    Can’t wait for Smirkus to come to town!

  255. Julie says:

    I’m on your email list.

  256. Julie says:

    I’m a FB fan.

  257. Robin Bartlett says:

    I’m a FB fan!

  258. Julie says:

    I shared your giveaway link on my FB wall.

  259. David Lathrop says:

    Us low techies get emails from you! And snail mailings! Our two young boys are practicing their somersaults and handstands! Ta Da!

  260. Rachel Mark says:

    Think I’m on your email list –Rachel Mark — rmark@brsu.org

  261. Robin Bartlett says:

    I’m a Twitter follower.

  262. Julie says:

    I liked you on FB :0)

  263. Robin Bartlett says:

    I tweeted this giveaway.

  264. Julie says:

    I’ll be going to your show in Brattleboro, VT, or maybe Sandwich, MA 🙂 this summer instead of Williamstown, MA 😦

  265. Melendy Comey says:

    Melendy mcomey@me.com has been a fan since the Smirkus beginning!

  266. Melendy Comey says:

    Melendy like Smikus on Facebook!

  267. Julie says:

    I LOVE SMIRKUS! Wish I could run away with you guys!

  268. Beth Wilkins says:

    See you in Maine!

  269. Beth Wilkins says:

    I’m on your email list!

  270. Rebecca Gormley says:

    Rebecca Gormley – becca2810special@gmail.com

  271. Rebecca Gormley says:

    Smirkus’s facebook page was so great, I liked it!

  272. Rebecca Gormley says:

    And Smirkus’s emails – don’t even get me started on those. So wonderful, I’ve been subscribed for almost a year!

  273. Melendy Comey says:

    I shared your contest on Facebook!

  274. Michael Pichette says:

    Love the show – glad to see you back in Manchester this year.

  275. Julie Allen Hamilton says:

    I’m on your email list!

  276. Julie Allen Hamilton says:

    I loved your FB page so I “liked” it!

  277. Julie Allen Hamilton says:

    I shared your contest info on FB!

  278. Julie says:

    I liked your FB page and posted the contest. I also am on your email list. Looking forward to this year’s show; we’re friends of the Wright-Sanson kids!

  279. Pamela Albert says:
  280. Pamela Albert says:

    I’m a FB fan!

  281. Pamela Albert says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list too!

  282. Erin Ryan says:

    I’m a facebook fan

  283. Erin Ryan says:

    I shared this Giveaway on my Facebook wall.

  284. Erin Ryan says:

    I’m on your email list.

  285. David Silver says:

    Can’t wait to see the show

  286. Rob Vogel says:

    Rob Vogel
    srvogel@localnet.com
    We’ve been to 22 of the previous shows, This year will make 23. Our kids are 23 and 20.
    I’m a FB Fan and on the email list.
    Thanks

  287. Russ Goodwin says:

    Russ Goodwin
    rpgvt@comcast.net
    facebook fan of Circus Smircus

  288. Cindy Larock says:

    Crossing my fingers…

  289. Sandi Allen says:

    I am a FB Fan!!

  290. Sandi Allen says:

    I shared this page on FB and on the email list. Go to the show every year in Sandwich Massachusetts!!

  291. Leslie Badger says:

    Can’t wait to see the 2012 tour!

  292. Leslie Badger says:

    Leslie Badger labadger@gmail.com

  293. Amanda Walden says:

    Amanda Walden amanda@meadowdance.org

    We’re huge fans! We’ve been going for years!

  294. Amanda Walden says:

    I’m a fan on your Facebook page.

  295. Amanda Walden says:

    I’m a subscriber on your email list.

  296. Amanda Walden says:

    I’m a subscriber on your blog

  297. Amanda Walden says:

    I shared your giveaway on my FB wall.

  298. Marc Malinger says:

    We’ve been coming to Maine every year since 2000 to escape the 110 degree heat in Texas in August, and we catch Smirkus every year in Arundel. My kids love it and want to join.

  299. Jacob Bloom says:

    1. Jacob Bloom bloom@gis.net

    4. I’m subscribed to your email list.

  300. Would love to win tickets!

    1. Dawnella Sutton – mothersmoon@fairpoint.net
    2. I’m a FB fan.
    3. I’m a blog follower.
    4. I’m subscribed to your email list.
    5. I’m a Twitter follower.
    6. I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.
    7. I tweeted this giveaway.
    8. I blogged about this giveaway – here’s the link http://barefootstoryteller.blogspot.com/

  301. Karen Mueller-Harder says:

    Karen Mueller-Harder karen@praxisworks.org
    I’m a FB fan.

  302. Karen Mueller-Harder says:

    Karen Mueller-Harder karen@praxisworks.org
    I’m a blog follower.

  303. Karen Mueller-Harder says:

    Karen Mueller-Harder karen@praxisworks.org
    I’m subscribed to your email list.

  304. Kirsten wilder says:

    Would love to see circussmirkus! Kirsten Wilder jwilder101@Comcast.net

  305. Kirsten wilder says:

    I’m a Facebook fan!

  306. lisa says:

    love the Smirkus!

  307. Kirsten wilder says:

    I joined your email list

  308. Kirsten wilder says:

    I shared this give away on my fb wall

  309. Ramiro Buenrostro says:

    We love and look forward to Smirkus circus.

  310. Melissa Kennedy says:

    My whole family LOVES Circus Smirkus!!

  311. My grandchildren love Circus Smirkus and so do I!

  312. Amy R says:

    We have heard how amazing your circus is, would love to see it!

  313. Deb Van Ness says:

    Love the Circus!

  314. Amy Levine says:

    We love smirkus in Greensboro

  315. Beth Kendrick says:

    I liked this blog

  316. Beth Kendrick says:

    I am on your mailing list

  317. Beth Kendrick says:

    I am your friend on fb

  318. Beth Kendrick says:

    I love catching your show in Waitsfield, Montpelier or Greensboro

  319. Breeda Royer says:

    always been a tradition to go to Circus Smirkus in Maine …

  320. Stephanie Paley says:

    I am on your mailing list

  321. Noel Raley says:

    Can’t wait for Smirkus in Brattleboro!

  322. Noel Raley says:

    Noel Raley
    noelraley@yahoo.com
    (It didn’t show in the first post, not sure if that counts!)

  323. Noel Raley says:

    I’m a FB fan too

  324. Noel Raley says:

    I follow this blog!

  325. Noel Raley says:

    Hey, I’m subscribed to your email list – that’s how I found out about this fabulous contest!

  326. Noel Raley says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall – but I hope my friends don’t get the free tickets! 🙂

  327. Angelyn MacInnis says:

    already “liked” Smirkus on FB…already on the email list… and can’t wait for this summer’s show in Sandwich, MA !

  328. Sharon Grossi says:

    Shared this on my FB wall!

  329. We love Circus Smirkus!!!

  330. Teri says:

    I am a Facebook Fan!

  331. Teri says:

    I am a twitter follower!

  332. Teri says:

    I shared on Facebook!!

  333. Teri says:

    I am on youe email list!

  334. Teri says:

    I shared the link on my facebook page!

  335. Teri says:

    I tweeted about the contest!

  336. Teri says:

    I tried to subscribe to the blog but I was just brought back to this page from the link : (

  337. Kathy O'Donnell says:

    Hope to get to one of the VT shows this summer!

  338. Kathy O'Donnell says:

    I’m a fb fan:)

  339. Michael says:

    Loved the circus last time I saw it !! Would love to see it again

  340. Ann Putnam says:

    I am a FB fan!

  341. Ann Putnam says:

    I follow the blog now too!

  342. Ann Putnam says:

    I am subscribed to your email list!

  343. Ann Putnam says:

    I just shared this giveaway on my fb page!

  344. Ann Putnam says:

    I just shared this giveaway on fb!

  345. Amy Cinar says:

    I am subscribed to your email list

  346. Amy Jacques says:

    FB fan

  347. Amy Jacques says:

    Blog follower

  348. Amy Jacques says:

    Subscribed to email

  349. Amy Jacques says:

    Twitter follower

  350. Amy Jacques says:

    Shared giveaway on FB

  351. Magdalene Miller says:

    Magdalene Miller: fourorganickids@yahoo.com

  352. Magdalene Miller says:

    I’m a FB Fan!!

  353. Magdalene Miller says:

    I’m a blog follower

  354. Magdalene Miller says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list! 🙂

  355. Magdalene Miller says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB wall!

  356. Jennifer Ciarlo Pacholek says:

    Jennifer Ciarlo Pacholek jlc@diamond-robinson.com

  357. T. J. "Samadi" Demme says:

    Hooray for Smirkus!
    T. J. “Samadi” Demme samadicoach@gmail.com

  358. T. J. "Samadi" Demme says:

    I’m a FB fan!

  359. T. J. "Samadi" Demme says:

    I’m a blog follower!

  360. T. J. "Samadi" Demme says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB wall!

  361. richard hendrick says:

    I checked with the grandkids …. YES , YES they say , ‘we are not too old to go again ” … and so off to brattleboro we go in july …P.S. I too am not too old …

  362. Mike Buchman says:

    I shared this blog post on my FB wall!

  363. Mike Buchman says:

    I joined the Smirkus email blast list!

  364. Mike Buchman says:

    I already subscribe to the blog (via a different email addy)

  365. Suzanne Oesterreicher says:

    Smirkus is awesome!
    Suzanne Oesterreicher sfreudberg@gmail.com

  366. Suzanne Oesterreicher says:

    I am a FB fan!

  367. Suzanne Oesterreicher says:

    I am on your email list! And I read them too!

  368. Cliff Cook says:
  369. Cliff Cook says:

    I’m on your email list! Looking forward to the show!

  370. Sandi Nichols says:

    Loved the show the last time we saw it. Would love to see it again.

  371. Michelle Dolloph says:

    Michelle Dolloph
    mmdolloph@vermontel.net

  372. Shannon Brisson says:

    Shannon brisson, skbrisson@gmail.com
    We would love to win tickets!

  373. Michelle Dolloph says:

    I’m a Facebook fan.

  374. Shannon Brisson says:

    I’m a facebook fan!

  375. Michelle Dolloph says:

    I subscribed to your email list.

  376. Michelle Dolloph says:

    I shared this give away on my Facebook page.

  377. Jessica Meakin says:

    I would so love to be able to go to the circus this year!

  378. Erica Morse says:

    I would love to bring my friend and her kids to the circus!!

  379. Lorraine Miller quichelorraine@hotmail.com
    I was already a FB fan.

  380. Lorraine Miller quichelorraine@hotmail.com
    I was already a blog follower.

  381. Lorraine Miller quichelorraine@hotmail.com
    I was already subscribed to your email list.

  382. Lorraine Miller quichelorraine@hotmail.com
    I was already a Twitter follower.

  383. Lorraine Miller quichelorraine@hotmail.com
    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall (MacKid Hamilton)

  384. Lorraine Miller quichelorraine@hotmail.com
    I tweeted this giveaway.on MacKid Hamilton

  385. Paul Fixx says:

    I’m in

  386. wendy mcgillivray says:

    Love Smirkus!

  387. Lisa says:

    My daughter & I love your circus!!!!!!

  388. I volunteer with homeless children who would love the opportunity to see the circus and believe!

  389. I can’t wait to bring the Grandkids, again! We had a blast last year!
    Pam Gammon – davenpam@megalink.net
    I liked you on Facebook.
    I am on your e-mail list.

  390. Tarrah M says:

    FB fan

  391. Beth Sands says:

    Beth Sands – bsands@gmavt.net

  392. Beth Sands says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook.

  393. Beth Sands says:

    I shared this giveaway on my Facebook wall.

  394. sam buckley says:

    1. sam buckley samueljbuckley@yahoo.com

    2. I’m a FB fan.
    3. I’m a blog follower.

    4. I’m subscribed to your email list.

    5. I’m a Twitter follower.

    6. I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.
    7. I tweeted this giveaway

  395. kelly says:

    I liked your facebook page

  396. kelly says:

    subscribed to email list

  397. kelly says:

    shared about the contest on my FB wall

  398. kelly says:

    i subscribed to the blog

  399. A. Collins says:

    Circus Smirkus is the best! I’m glad it’s coming back to Freeport, ME again this year.
    ~A. Collins

  400. Victoria Traudt says:

    Victoria Traudt vatraudt@yahoo.com

  401. julie says:

    We have been Circus Smirkus fans for years. Congratulations on 25 years!

  402. Chrissy says:

    My kids have never been to the circus… they would LOVE It!!!! They are the perfect age….

  403. Kali Bird Isis says:

    We love Cirkus Smirkus since our early days in Vermont and now on the coast of Maine. We LOVE Smirkus! ❤

  404. Kali Bird Isis says:

    I twitter over you, Circus Smirkus!

  405. Kali Bird Isis says:

    I love reading your blog posts, Smirkus! Howsw about those tickets?

  406. Kali Bird Isis says:

    Shared you on my FB page, Smirkus!

  407. Donna McFadden dmcfadden_1964@yahoo.com Hoping to see you in Newbury, MA…only 10 minutes from my house!

  408. I’m already a FB fan!

  409. I’m subscribed to your email list!

  410. I shared this on my FB wall and encourage my friends to go to the Newbury show!

  411. I follow Circus Smirkus on Twitter!

  412. Sarah Glover Good says:

    Simplysarah1@comcast.net
    I am a Facebook fan.
    I am re-posting your page.
    We LOVE Circus Smirkus……hope we win!
    Can’t wait to see the show!!!!

  413. nadine Bloch says:

    we love you too..
    nadine99@gmail.com

  414. nadine Bloch says:

    we like your FB page!

    • nadine Bloch says:

      we are on your email list ( and standing on our heads until the tickets arrive!)

  415. Stephanie ycok says:

    Stephanie Aycock
    Springdaddy1@comcast.net
    Fb fan
    On email list

  416. m mcgann says:

    Love the shows and we can’t wait to see them again!

  417. Meg Quinn says:

    Meg Quinn – munjoy19@gmail.com
    Can’t wait for Smirkus Camp next week!
    2. I’m a FB fan.
    4. I’m subscribed to your email list.
    6. I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  418. Paige Montague says:

    Paige Montague
    Montypp@aol.com

    I am a Facebook fan

    I shared the giveaway on my Facebook wall.

  419. Devon Freeman says:

    Hope i win!

  420. Danielle says:

    We drive from Florida every year to see the show in Saratoga Springs NY

  421. We would take the Vermonter up from Baltimore for this! Hooray!
    Am already a FB fan for over a year and shared the link! mariya.strauss@gmail.com

  422. ibukinokami says:

    My name is Rebecca Q Yankes (qzumaki@gmail.com), and I’m a FB fan!

  423. ibukinokami says:

    Rebecca Q Yankes (qzumaki@gmail.com) and I’m also subscribed to the email newsletter!

  424. Elena M. says:

    Elena McGuire elenamcguire@rcn.com and I’m a facebook fan *<):oD

  425. Shannon Brisson says:

    I shared this on my FB wall!

  426. Stuart Friedman says:

    Time travel is the theme, should be VERY interesting! Stay cool my friends , stay cool.

  427. Stuart Friedman says:

    Stuart Friedman stuski65@hotmail.com

  428. alizakline says:
  429. Dana Darrow says:

    Hope to be seeing you

  430. Avery DeSantis – averytheprincess@yahoo.com
    I’m a fan on Facebook.
    I shared this on my wall.
    I subscribed to your email list.
    Ü

  431. Karen Baldwin I am a fan on FB, I shared on my wall, I subscribed to your mailing list, I follow your blog,go to Greensboro every year to opening show plus I make hula hoops!

  432. KG says:

    Hi! I am a circus smirkus fan! a fb fan, I shared on my wall, I subsribed to your emails! and over the years..I will usually take my 5 kids to the greensboro show at the end of the season..but also have enjoyed the essex shows!

  433. Anne Davie says:

    We love your shows !!!

  434. Elin Melchior says:

    My daughter loved camp last year but was too homesick at night to go again this year but we are hoping to see the show at least once this summer!

  435. Erin Purcell says:

    I’m a facebook fan!

  436. Erin Purcell says:

    I follow Smirkus on twitter!

  437. Dounia says:

    Dounia Bredes
    dounia.bredes@gmail.com
    I’m a Facebook fan!

  438. kconeill says:

    Kate O’Neill mialuna@madriver.com
    Thanks!

  439. Kate Chandler says:

    We love Smirkus, we come to the Merriconeag show in Freeport Maine every year!

  440. Iscah says:

    Jessica Buster, jjbuster@gmail.com
    I follow you on Facebook, my cousin is at Circus Camp for the first year this year! Hurray!

  441. Amber Morgan says:

    I am a Twtitter follower!

  442. Amber Morgan says:

    I am a Facebook fan!

  443. Amber Morgan says:

    I shared this contest on Facebook!

  444. Amber Morgan says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list!

  445. Amber Morgan says:

    I tweeted this giveaway!

  446. Jaime Brown says:
  447. marybeth crowley says:

    Mary Beth Crowley goldielocks929 at htomail.com

  448. marybeth crowley says:

    Mary Beth Crowley
    I am a fan on Facebook

  449. marybeth crowley says:

    Mary Beth Crowley
    I follow on Twitter

  450. Heather Burrell says:

    I’m a facebook fan.

  451. Stacey Wenczel says:

    Hope to see Circus Smirkus this summer!

  452. Stacey Wenczel says:

    I am a huge FB fan!

  453. Stacey Wenczel says:

    Costest drawing tomorrow! Shared on FB.

  454. Marty Jacobs says:
  455. Sheila and Gabriel Camerini says:

    1- Sheila Camerini – sheilacamerini@comcast.net
    2. I’m a FB fan.
    3. I’m subscribed to your email list.
    4. I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  456. faultyfairy says:

    I’m a Facebook fan!

  457. Amy Wright says:

    Amy Wright amy@westglover.com

  458. Reilly auger says:

    Reilly Auger aauger@ocsu.org

  459. Nikki says:

    I’m a FB fan!

    nikki

  460. Nikki says:

    I’m a blog follower!!!!

  461. Nikki says:

    I’m subscribed to your email list!

  462. Nikki says:

    I’m a Twitter follower!

  463. Nikki says:

    I shared this giveaway on my FB Wall.

  464. Nikki says:

    I tweeted this giveaway.

  465. carissa vallee says:

    carissa vallee alwayscarissa@hotmail.

  466. Lela mccaffrey says:

    I am commenting to enter.
    I am a fb fan.
    I subscribe to your email list.

  467. Eric Peterson says:

    E

  468. Denise bourdon says:

Comments are closed.