Meet the 2017 Big Top Tour Troupers!



Alexa Wang
Anna Zuckerman
Ariana Wunderle
Cheya Potter
Eva Lou Rhinelander
Hannah Grove
Ilse Bryan
Isabella Majzun
Jeannette Oubre
Laska Lèonard
Leah Zuckerman
Lola Picayo
Lucia Mason
Maedya Kojis
Saffi Watson
Sarah Norden
Serafina Walker

Aaron Schondorf
Andrew Kaefer
Ben Kaufman
Chase Levy
Dylan Biedrzycki
Graham Reicher
Jack Miron
Keiran Sass
Liam Ryan-O’Flaherty
Nemo Mass
Patrick Chikoloma
Sam Landa
William Borges

Facts about this years troupe:

  • There are 22 returning troupers (in bold)  and 8 new troupers.
  • 17 Girls and 13 Boys
  • The troupers reside from the following United States (CA, IL, MA, ME, MN, MO, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VA, VT, and WA) and internationally (Zambia and Canada)
  • Ages ranging from age 12-18

Congratulations to all! The 2017 Big Top Tour route will be announced shortly!

This entry was posted in Big Top Tour. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet the 2017 Big Top Tour Troupers!

  1. Pingback: Meet the 2017 Big Top Tour Troupers! | Circus Smirkus

Comments are closed.